Experience

We have a long term experience as Managing Director, Managing Partner and Member of the Executive Board in leading professional services firms like Accenture, Droege, BDO, Putz & Partner or Bechtle. We have gone through all economic and business cycles, tackling successfully many challenges along the way. Clients ranges from German DAX firms like Allianz, Lufthansa or Siemens through international enterprises like Coca Cola, Nikon or Otto Group to medium-sized concerns like HHLA, SRH Holding or Vivantes.

 

Services

Our service offering includes strategic positioning, internationalisation, merger- and integration programs, sales and account management effectiveness, profitability enhancement, cost reduction, network optimization, as well as business processes, corporate culture and leadership, and the one-on-one coaching of partners.

 

Confidence

We offer a personal relationship, our professional view from the outside of your business, founded on our sound knowledge of your market and your leadership challenges, supported with a profound understanding of what’s doable and achievable.

Erfahrung

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen durch mehrere Konjunkturzyklen als Geschäftsführer, Managing Partner und Vorstand renommierter Unternehmen wie Accenture, Droege, BDO, Putz & Partner oder Bechtle mit unterschiedlichsten Management-Herausforderungen. Die Kundenseite reicht von DAX-Gesellschaften wie Allianz, Lufthansa oder Siemens über internationale Unternehmen wie Coca Cola, Nikon oder die Otto Group bis hin zu mittelständischen Konzernen wie die HHLA, die SRH Holding oder Vivantes.

 

Leistung

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der strategischen Positionierung über Internationalisierung, Merger- und Integrationsprogramme, Vertriebsprofessionalisierung, Rentabilitätssteigerung, Kostensenkung und Netzwerkoptimierung bis hin zu Prozess-, Kultur- und Führungsthemen sowie dem individuellen Coaching von Partnern.

 

Vertrauen

Wir bieten Ihnen den persönlichen Kontakt mit dem professionellen Blick von außen. Und das auf Basis eines hohen Verständnisses für Ihr Unternehmen und seine Position im Markt, genauso wie für Ihren persönlichen Verantwortungsbereich. Mit einem klaren Gefühl für das Machbare.